After 5 Years

Published May 26, 2011 by hikarujean0618

I was talking with my dad, and we came to the point that I was discussing to him that I want to have a business. I said I want to learn how to cook gourmet food so that I can have my own restaurant. My dad just laugh and suggest “why not a school?” Upon hearing this I smiled because not long ago I was planning to have this business with someone that was really close to me. And since my real passion is in teaching why not have this kind of business, just like hitting two birds in one stone… To cut this story short… in five years my goal is to start a pre-schoolfor kids that will help them love learning as much as I did…

Leave a Reply

