♥ A Quirky Chick ♥

Published July 11, 2011 by hikarujean0618

I live primarily inside my own mind. I happily spend a lot of time thinking (anything under the sun).
I dislike mundane details. I resent having to do chores. =p

I have a delightful and colorful inner world. People would be stunned if they could see inside my head.
People may see me as strange and shy, but they know little about me. I am actually an incredibly fascinating person.

Just give it some time to get to know the real me and you will not be sorry…

Leave a Reply

