Power of Three: The Thrill Of It All

Published July 30, 2011 by hikarujean0618

I don’t know how to put this into words… But I will NEVER want to risk my life again…

hahahaha

Don’t get me wrong, I enjoyed EK because of the park, the rides and being with my friends.  But this is definitely the most excruciating moment of my life.

I completely scream my heart and lungs out as I rode the Anchor’s away and the Space shuttle.  I have this huge fear in heights and falling so I was in tears after doing it, but the pride in me that I conquered my 2 worst fears.  I don’t have the guts to do that by myself, so I really thank my 2 best friend for pushing and supporting me till the end.I just feel so proud but 1 is enough… ಠ_ಠ

So the day was moody I must say, because we arrived at EK that was freakishly hot!  Then at around 4pm the rain started to pour like crazy.

As usual, kaming tatlo na naman…  X)

At least now I can say that I conquered my fears.

Leave a Reply

