A Yakitate Weekend: Bakery Fair and Cake Decorating Expo 2013

Published February 21, 2013 by hikarujean0618

I never been so excited since I planned my vacation to Boracay or when I won the HTC phone at RX 93.1.  Well this is not those kind of excitement, it’s about my passion of eating and baking bread and cakes.  This weekend (my most awaited weekend) February 21-23, 2013 FCBA or Filipino-Chinese Bakery Association will held the 7th International Exhibition on Baker, Confectionary, Food service, Equipment and Supplies at World Trade Center, Pasay City.

bakeryfair

Next is the 4th Goldilocks’ Cake Deco Expo, where baking enthusiast like me can actually take part in cake designing and learn from the bakers of Goldilocks’.  This will be held on Sunday, February 24, 2013 at SMX at SM Mall of Asia. The hosts of this event will be  the three notable DJs of FM radio, my favorites, Chico, Delamar and Gino of The Morning Rush!!!

cake deco

See you there! =)

Leave a Reply

